Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

cmoreno0906

Whats going on hookah lovers?

who has the coolest action shot  

7 members have voted

1. 1. who has the coolest action shot

• smokerings07
    • JuanDong
    • KrAppLEjaXX
    • me2157

Hello to everyone out there, there, there *echo

My mom always said if you go out there with a smile on your face and let them everybody know who you are then you gonna make a lot of friends so here goes. Im Carlos, living in the Central Florida area and been here for longer then I wanted too. I've been going to hookah bars now for a good three years in 'n out. But recently I decided to own one for myself and it has been one of the smartest decisions I ever made. I graduated from tech school for mechanics couple months back really hoping to make the transition from restaurant to dealership soon. I've been in a relationship with my girl now for 2 1/2 years now and how the saying goes "Can't live with them, Can't live without them" goes along way. While I love to drink and hookah she does neither. Every time a get a bowl ready she becomes my mortal enemy for the next few hours, I just think she's jealous cause I rather spend more time with my baby then her:) Well hope I didnt bore you too much, besides everything else I said I think I'm a pretty easy guy.

Peace, Love and Hookah

Spec.

Hookah: Mya QT

Hose: Chrome Nammor

Bowl: Mya Unglazed and Phunnel for now...

Coal: Coco Nara

Shisha: Exploring...

Good luck. She might like it even more cause smoking at home is awesome, you can pretty much do whatever you want while smoking but the lounges have that chill atmosphere that is really relaxing and the tea's there are great too

Welcome. Ur are amoung friends. I've been an automotive technician for 5 years, and there ia another member that has been for a lot longer. Also I too started with a Qt. Loved it

Welcome to the forum. Invite her to the forum and we'll help you buddy