Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

WolfDen

Not a hookah noob, but a newbie here!

Hello everyone! My name is Manda and I’m new to the site. My husband and I started hookahing about 6 years ago while we were dating. I lived in a college in a crappy apartment so to get away we went to hang out at the hookah bar 1)because it was quite 2)I couldn’t get into the real bars away.

Over the years we have come a long way. Now we really enjoy hookahing at night while we are watching TV or when friends come over. Other than that we have two dogs, a cat, a lizard, a DIY addiction with a house that needs it, and we make homemade wine.

Thanks! They are Chesapeake Bay Retriever / Great Pyrenees mixes. Look nothing like either parent, look nothing like each other. The blond one likes when here people smoke hookah with her though….

[ATTACH=CONFIG]781[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]782[/ATTACH]

Hope you enjoy the site. My boyfriend got me into hookah in college as well. I love your name, whyd you pick it?

Sent from my C5155 using Hookah.org mobile app

Welcome to the site. You have beautiful dogs! How about we see a picture of your hookah?

Sent from my XT894 using Hookah.org mobile app

Welcome to the forums! I like DIY projects too but sometimes I bite off more than I can chew and end up not finishing stuff haha When I lived with my parents I had 3 boxers, great dogs but they are super high energy and are like puppies for life. Now I have two cats who are lazy as ever lol

What are some of your favorite tobacco flavors?