Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Razerline

Greetings Everyone!

I am 24, a repair tech for a electronic re-sale company and my boss is the one that actually got me into hookahs. I have never smoked a cig but its just something about hookahs that i love. Anyway, i am very new to the culture and wish to learn and grow right here. My boss bought me a personal one as a bonus. It isn't name brand but for my first one it does the trick rather well. I have currently tried Fantasia coco coals, three king instant light coals ( since room mate can't stand the smell of them on the oven sadly) and the only shisha that i have had is the StarBuzz Melon blue. I will continue to try more as it runs out and mix flavors.  

well, i guess that's it so far. Fell free to ask any questions! 

Welcome to the forums! Melon blue was a long time favorite of mine in 2010

Feel free to ask anything to us here as well, you'll usually gets responded to that day or the next.

I am 24, a repair tech for a electronic re-sale company and my boss is the one that actually got me into hookahs. I have never smoked a cig but its just something about hookahs that i love. Anyway, i am very new to the culture and wish to learn and grow right here. My boss bought me a personal one as a bonus. It isn't name brand but for my first one it does the trick rather well. I have currently tried Fantasia coco coals, three king instant light coals ( since room mate can't stand the smell of them on the oven sadly) and the only shisha that i have had is the StarBuzz Melon blue. I will continue to try more as it runs out and mix flavors.  

well, i guess that's it so far. Fell free to ask any questions! 

welcome to the forum, we are glad to have you here. As dude said, feel free to ask us any question you might have. We don't judge and we don't criticize so ask and share with us your smoking experiences.