Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Desroth

Hello from Michigan!

Hey everyone! My name is Logan and I have been smoking for about two years now. Started with a cheapo little pear hookah, upgraded to a Starbuzz Unicus, and now I am smoking out of a generic KM Ice Bucket.

Some of my favorite brands and flavors are AF Mint, Nakhla Twin Apples, Fumari Spice Chai, and Fantasia Magic Dragon. 

Hey Logan, welcome to the forum man. Good to have you here

Welcome to the forum Logan. Are you sure it is just a generic KM ice hookah? You should upload a picture of it here, or look at hookah-shisha or some other vendor with a large catalog of KMs to determine what model it is, or is closest to. 

Yeah that is the model that was copied after a Nour trophy chiller which originally had the golden accents around the trophy part.  Km's version always has the silver look without any gold on this particular model.

It should be called something like the KM trophy chiller, the world cup is a bit more extravagant and expensive.

Nonetheless you have a fantastic hookah there.

Yeah that is the model that was copied after a Nour trophy chiller which originally had the golden accents around the trophy part.  Km's version always has the silver look without any gold on this particular model.

It should be called something like the KM trophy chiller, the world cup is a bit more extravagant and expensive.

Nonetheless you have a fantastic hookah there.

Welcome to the forums Logan. I have a soft spot for any "Michigander" because I lived there for a while. I graduated from Monroe High School and I loved it there. 

Is that a KM hose you are using? it looks like the one with the foam handle which I love the look but the reviews I saw said that they weren't very sturdy so I didn't get it.