Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

hookahmatt

Something different shisha fruit, steam stones, gel!

Question

I need to know what I should try, and if I should even think about trying it.

Steam stones, what's a good flavor, are they any good, what's it like?

Shisha fruit, what's is this and how is the taste, do you think it's any better for you. I don't car about that every much.

Ice drop/gel what's it like to smoke it. Is there a good brand to try.

Please help me if you have tried any of this. I'm just wondering how this is and what it's like. Thanks in advance, I'm leaning on trying the shisha fruit, they just seem cool for some reason.

5 answers to this question

So far everyone raves about the German hookah paste true cloudz. I have no experience with it but I see it everywhere on Instagram and YouTube.

The only alternative I've liked is decloud. I had banana mint and raspberry. All where phenomenal but to get them to smoke on their own was very hard. I would mix each with tobacco and get amazing results. They are just expensive at 10 for 50gs. I can get any nakhla 250 I want at that price.

So far everyone raves about the German hookah paste true cloudz. I have no experience with it but I see it everywhere on Instagram and YouTube.

The only alternative I've liked is decloud. I had banana mint and raspberry. All where phenomenal but to get them to smoke on their own was very hard. I would mix each with tobacco and get amazing results. They are just expensive at 10 for 50gs. I can get any nakhla 250 I want at that price.

I agree, they seem kind of pricy, but I think I will give them a shoot.

I agree, they seem kind of pricy, but I think I will give them a shoot.

Those are the best flavors I know but if you go back to the homepage and go to product reviews then to shisha brands decloud will be there, Paul reviewed almost every one of them.

I need to know what I should try, and if I should even think about trying it.