Sign in to follow this  
Serialpyro

Spiced flavor suggestions

Question

Hello first time poster long time smoker here, I recently got a 50g box of afzal Bombay pan masala and loved it.

My local smoke shops don't carry much more than fantasia and haze so branching out typically cost me a little more because of shipping.

I am new to the "spice" flavor tobacco and don't even know what half the spices they list as being in the tobacco are in all honesty, so being so ignorant on the topic I decided to come to the experts ;).

Any suggestions on where I should head to next from this flavor? I plan on ordering a 250 of this but I want to branch out also.

Any suggestions I can get are very appreciated.

Thanks!

Sent from my XT1585 using Hookah.org mobile app

• Like 1

9 answers to this question

Hello first time poster long time smoker here, I recently got a 50g box of afzal Bombay pan masala and loved it.

My local smoke shops don't carry much more than fantasia and haze so branching out typically cost me a little more because of shipping.

I am new to the "spice" flavor tobacco and don't even know what half the spices they list as being in the tobacco are in all honesty, so being so ignorant on the topic I decided to come to the experts .

Any suggestions on where I should head to next from this flavor? I plan on ordering a 250 of this but I want to branch out also.

Any suggestions I can get are very appreciated.

Thanks!

Staying on the course of pan there are a few options I know. Haze subzero (mint/pan), km Khalil maamoon shisha pan rasna and Bombay masala, and of course more from afzal like masala, grape pan, supreme, and pan rasna.

I think it is horrible hahaha but I do like other spice flavors like:

Trifecta tobacco - bohemian mix

Haze - carnival nights

Tangiers noir - Kashmir, clove

Al fakher - cinnamon

Starbuzz vintage - spice me red

Cloud 9 - big red

Social smoke - cinnamon roll, mango habanero