Jump to content
Nima

Feb 2015 Hookah Giveaway: Rate Shisha Flavors

Recommended Posts

I don't have this month's giveaway prizes yet but have faith in me  :rockingdeath:  as I will have them soon:

1st Place: $80 gift card by HookahSet.com

2nd Place: $50 gift card by HookahHub.com

 

This month's giveaway winner will be chosen by drawing. To enter the drawing you have to use our new rating system to rate one of the shisha flavors posted on our blog (Ex: http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-mango-shisha-review/)

For every flavor that you rate, you get one entry into the drawing. We are going to use the honor system for this so simply post a reply to this thread with how many flavors you've submitted ratings for along with links to each of those flavors

 

You can post a reply today with three ratings then post another one tomorrow with two more ratings, etc. Just make sure to keep a running total number of reviews in your replies. 

 

Here is how a typical review will look like after at least one rating has been submitted: 

 

6sx3NN1.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

oh man! I think I've already submitted my reviews for every flavor that I've tried. :( 

I'll go through the list again just to make sure, but I'm almost certain. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

oh man! I think I've already submitted my reviews for every flavor that I've tried. :(

I'll go through the list again just to make sure, but I'm almost certain. 

 

Then post each one and count it as one. This is the first time we're having this contest so its ok to submit your previous flavor ratings as entries. 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Then post each one and count it as one. This is the first time we're having this contest so its ok to submit your previous flavor ratings as entries. 

 

 

ok cool. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

HookahHub.com has agreed to donate a $50 gift card to their store for the prize too.

 

cmon everybody. Start submitting your ratings :)

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here are all the flavors I've rated so far:

 

Fantasia Cuban Mojito - http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-cuban-mojito-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fantasia Pink Lemonade - http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-pink-lemonade-tobacco/

Fumari Citrus Tea - http://www.hookah.org/fumari-citrus-tea-hookah-tobacco-review/

Fumari Mint Chocolate Chill - http://www.hookah.org/fumari-mint-chocolate-chill-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari Spiced Chai - http://www.hookah.org/fumari-spiced-chai-hookah-tobacco/

Shisha Fruits Banana - http://www.hookah.org/shisha-fruits-banana-review/#

Shisha Fruits Raspberry - http://www.hookah.org/decloud-raspberry-shisha-fruits-review/

Social Smoke Cola - http://www.hookah.org/social-smoke-cola-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

 

So that makes 8 total for me right now. I will go through all the brands and rate any more flavors I have tried. =)

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't have this month's giveaway prizes yet but have faith in me  :rockingdeath:  as I will have them soon:

1st Place: $80 gift card by HookahSet.com

2nd Place: $50 gift card by HookahHub.com

 

This month's giveaway winner will be chosen by drawing. To enter the drawing you have to use our new rating system to rate one of the shisha flavors posted on our blog (Ex: http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-mango-shisha-review/)

For every flavor that you rate, you get one entry into the drawing. We are going to use the honor system for this so simply post a reply to this thread with how many flavors you've submitted ratings for along with links to each of those flavors

 

You can post a reply today with three ratings then post another one tomorrow with two more ratings, etc. Just make sure to keep a running total number of reviews in your replies. 

 

Here is how a typical review will look like after at least one rating has been submitted: 

 

6sx3NN1.gif

 are all flavours able to be rated? im going through it and it seems like only 10 for each of the brands can be rated. i will look around to see if i can but if i dont reply that means i couldnt find out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here is a list from what i could review on the pages. 

 

Shisha-fruit green apple http://www.hookah.org/shisha-fruits-green-apple-review/

Al Fakher 2 http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-2-flavor-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Fresh http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-fresh-shisha-tobacco-review/

Al Fakher Honey http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-honey-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Mint http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-mint-flavoured-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Rose http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-rose-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Watermelon http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-watermelon/

Fantasia Cactus Breeze http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-cactus-breeze-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fantasia Cuban Mojito http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-cuban-mojito-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fantasia Margarita http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-margarita-tobacco/

Fantasia Pink Lemonade http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-pink-lemonade-tobacco/

Fantasia Strawberry Lemonade http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-strawberry-lemonade-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari Mint chocolate chill http://www.hookah.org/fumari-mint-chocolate-chill-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari spiced chai http://www.hookah.org/fumari-spiced-chai-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari white gummy bear http://www.hookah.org/fumari-white-gummy-bear-hookah-tobacco-review/

Fumari White Peach http://www.hookah.org/fumari-white-peach-shisha-review/

Nakhla Double Apple http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-double-apple-flavored-hookah-tobacco-in-the-box/

 

I have more i can review but i dont know if what is available is what your can review. i beleive this is 17 reviews

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here is a list from what i could review on the pages. 

 

Shisha-fruit green apple http://www.hookah.org/shisha-fruits-green-apple-review/

Al Fakher 2 http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-2-flavor-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Fresh http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-fresh-shisha-tobacco-review/

Al Fakher Honey http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-honey-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Mint http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-mint-flavoured-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Rose http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-rose-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Al Fakher Watermelon http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-watermelon/

Fantasia Cactus Breeze http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-cactus-breeze-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fantasia Cuban Mojito http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-cuban-mojito-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fantasia Margarita http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-margarita-tobacco/

Fantasia Pink Lemonade http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-pink-lemonade-tobacco/

Fantasia Strawberry Lemonade http://www.hookah.org/fantasia-strawberry-lemonade-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari Mint chocolate chill http://www.hookah.org/fumari-mint-chocolate-chill-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari spiced chai http://www.hookah.org/fumari-spiced-chai-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari white gummy bear http://www.hookah.org/fumari-white-gummy-bear-hookah-tobacco-review/

Fumari White Peach http://www.hookah.org/fumari-white-peach-shisha-review/

Nakhla Double Apple http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-double-apple-flavored-hookah-tobacco-in-the-box/

 

I have more i can review but i dont know if what is available is what your can review. i beleive this is 17 reviews

 

That's awesome. Thanks

 

Yes, you can only review what is available right now.

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I just rated:

 

AF mint

AF Fresh

Fumari Mint chocolate

Fumari White Gummi bear

Nak mizo mint

Nak mizo raspberry

Tangiers Kashmir peach

Tangiers Kashmir Cherry

Starbuzz Safari melon dew

 

I will do some more tomorrow!

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please post your running total count with each post along with links to the posts. 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please post your running total count with each post along with links to the posts. 

was my post what youre looking for?

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't know how to link things here. I'm not Internet savvy at all haha

I also did af double Apple for a grand total of 10.

 

Ok. No worries. 

 

Thanks for the reviews :)

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just added in three more for a total of 13

 

Starbuzz tangerine dream

Shisha fruits raspberry

Shisha fruits mint

 

 

Sidenote I really like the way the brands look now, this is a great new layout nima.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just added in three more for a total of 13

 

Starbuzz tangerine dream

Shisha fruits raspberry

Shisha fruits mint

 

 

Sidenote I really like the way the brands look now, this is a great new layout nima.

 

Thank you thank you. We'll have to wait and see. There is already one person having a problem finding the Starbuzz page. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Went through and rated some more:

 

Al Fakher Mint - http://www.hookah.org/al-fakher-mint-flavoured-hookah-tobacco/

Fumari White Peach - http://www.hookah.org/fumari-white-peach-shisha-review/

Nakhla Mizo Raspberry - http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-mizo-raspberry-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

Nakhla Sweet Melon - http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-sweet-melon/

Nakhla Mint - http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-mint-shisha-tobacco/

Nakhla Mizo Mint - http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-mizo-mint-flavored-hookah-tobacco-in-the-box/

Nakhla Lemon - http://www.hookah.org/nakhla-lemon-shisha-review/

Shisha Fruits Mint - http://www.hookah.org/shisha-fruits-mint-review/

Shisha Fruits Green Apple - http://www.hookah.org/shisha-fruits-green-apple-review/

Starbuzz White Peach - http://www.hookah.org/starbuzz-white-peach-flavor/

Tangiers Horchata - http://www.hookah.org/tangiers-lucid-horchata-flavored-hookah-tobacco/

 

This brings my total to 19. I think thats all I can really do right now, there are a lot of flavors we can't rate yet until they are posted on the site first.

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×